Flexiplus peak dates

A Flexiplus ticket offers you a fully flexible and refundable fare.  However, if you do need to travel on a Peak Day, a Peak Day Charge will be applicable.  A Peak Day Charge starts from £10 up to £140 per leg, is chargeable per vehicle (not per person) and added to the total cost of your ticket.  Peak Day Charges are payable on tickets through our website, contact centre or at check in.  Passengers booking a non-peak day ticket, must pay the Peak Day Charge if travelling on a peak day.  Passengers booking to travel on a peak day who travel on a non-peak day will receive an automatic refund of the Peak Day Charge. All refunds will be made to the original method of payment. No cash refunds are available at check-in. 

Folkestone to Calais Calais to Folkestone
Christmas
Fri 18/12/2020
Sat 19/12/2020
Sat 02/01/2021
Sun 03/01/2021
2021
Fri 12/02/2021
Sat 13/02/2021
Fri 26/03/2021
Sat 27/03/2021
Thu 01/04/2021
Fri 02/04/2021
Sat 03/04/2021
Fri 09/04/2021
Sat 10/04/2021
Fri 28/05/2021
Sat 29/05/2021
Sat 20/02/2021
Sun 21/02/2021
Sat 03/04/2021
Sun 04/04/2021
Mon 05/04/2021
Sat 10/04/2021
Sun 11/04/2021
Sat 17/04/2021
Sun 18/04/2021
Sat 05/06/2021
Sun 06/06/2021