Flexiplus peak dates

A Flexiplus ticket offers you a fully flexible and refundable fare. However, if you do need to travel on a Peak Day, a Peak Day Charge will be applicable.

  • Dates shown in black are charged at £10 (Short Stay Flexiplus) or £15 (Long Stay Flexiplus).
  • Dates shown in red are charged at £15 (Short Stay Flexiplus) or £20 (Long Stay Flexiplus).
  • Dates shown in blue are charged at £20 (Short Stay Flexiplus) or £25 (Long Stay Flexiplus).
  • Dates shown in green are charged at £30.
  • Dates shown in orange are charged at £50.
Folkestone to Calais Calais to Folkestone
Easter
Fri 24/05/2019
Sat 25/05/2019
Sat 13/04/2019
Sun 14/04/2019
Sun 21/04/2019
Mon 22/04/2019
Sat 01/06/2019
Sun 02/06/2019
Summer
Fri 19/07/2019
Sat 20/07/2019
Fri 26/07/2019
Sat 27/07/2019
Fri 02/08/2019
Sat 03/08/2019
Sat 10/08/2019
Sun 11/08/2019
Sat 17/08/2019
Sun 18/08/2019
Sat 24/08/2019
Sun 25/08/2019
Mon 26/08/2019
Tue 27/08/2019
Thu 29/08/2019
Fri 30/08/2019
Sat 31/08/2019
Sun 01/09/2019  
Christmas
Fri 20/12/2019
Sat 21/12/2019
 
Sat 04/01/2020
Sun 05/01/2020
 
2020
Fri 14/02/2020
Sat 15/02/2020 
 
Sat 22/02/2020
Sun 23/02/2020