Flexiplus peak dates

A Flexiplus ticket offers you a fully flexible and refundable fare.  However, if you do need to travel on a Peak Day, a Peak Day Charge will be applicable. A Peak Day Charge starts from £10 up to £250* per leg.

Our prices are indicative and based on a number of factors, including the ticket type, travel dates and time, length and height of your vehicle and accessories.  Therefore, the Peak Day Charge price shown may not be applicable to your vehicle size or preferred date of travel and you may pay more or less dependent on these factors.  The Peak Day price is chargeable per vehicle (not per person) and added to the total cost of your ticket.  Peak Day Charges are payable on tickets through our website, contact centre or at check in.  Passengers booking a non-peak day ticket, must pay the Peak Day Charge if travelling on a peak day.  Passengers booking to travel on a peak day who travel on a non-peak day will receive an automatic refund of the Peak Day Charge. All refunds will be made to the original method of payment. No cash refunds are available at check-in. For a more accurate quote for your journey please check our fare finder.

*Based on an average sized BMW 3 Series without accessories such as bikes or a roofbox on the top or rear of vehicle, trailer or caravan. 

Folkestone to Calais Calais to Folkestone
February Half Term 2024
Fri 09/02/24
Sat 10/02/24
Fri 16/02/24
Sat 17/02/24
Sat 17/02/24
Sun 18/02/24
Sat 24/02/24
Sun 25/02/24
March 2024
Mon 04/03/24
Tue 05/03/24
Wed 06/03/24
Thu 07/03/24
Fri 08/03/24
Sat 09/03/24
Sun 10/03/24
Mon 04/03/24
Tue 05/03/24
Wed 06/03/24
Thu 07/03/24
Fri 08/03/24
Sat 09/03/24
Sun 10/03/24
Easter 2024
Thu 28/03/24
Fri 29/03/24
Sat 30/03/24
Fri 05/04/24
Sat 06/04/24
Mon 01/04/24
Sat 06/04/24
Sun 07/04/24
Sat 13/04/24
Sun 14/04/24
Spring 2024
Thu 23/05/24
Fri 24/05/24
Sat 25/05/24
Sun 26/05/24
Mon 27/05/24
Fri 31/05/24
Sat 01/06/24
Sun 02/06/24
Mon 03/06/24
Summer 2024

Fri 05/07/24
Sat 06/07/24
Fri 12/07/24
Sat 13/07/24
Thu 18/07/24
Fri 19/07/24
Sat 20/07/24
Sun 21/07/24
Thu 25/07/24
Fri 26/07/24
Sat 27/07/24
Sun 28/07/24
Thu 01/08/24
Fri 02/08/24
Sat 03/08/24
Thu 08/08/24
Fri 09/08/24
Sat 10/08/24
Thu 15/08/24
Fri 16/08/24
Sat 17/08/24
Fri 23/08/24
Sat 24/08/24

Sat 13/07/24
Sun 14/07/24
Sat 20/07/24
Sun 21/07/24
Sat 27/07/24
Sun 28/07/24
Sat 03/08/24
Sun 04/08/24
Fri 09/08/24
Sat 10/08/24
Sun 11/08/24
Mon 12/08/24
Fri 16/08/24
Sat 17/08/24
Sun 18/08/24
Mon 19/08/24
Fri 23/08/24
Sat 24/08/24
Sun 25/08/24
Mon 26/08/24
Tue 27/08/24
Fri 30/08/24
Sat 31/08/24
Sun 01/09/24
Mon 02/09/24

Xmas 2024
Fri 20/12/24
Sat 21/12/24
Fri 27/12/24
Sat 28/12/24
Fri 03/01/25
Sat 04/01/25
Sun 05/01/25
 

 

Loading...