Flexiplus peak dates

A Flexiplus ticket offers you a fully flexible and refundable fare.  However, if you do need to travel on a Peak Day, a Peak Day Charge will be applicable.  A Peak Day Charge starts from £10 up to £120 per leg, is chargeable per vehicle (not per person) and added to the total cost of your ticket.  Peak Day Charges are payable on tickets through our website, contact centre or at check in.  Passengers booking a non-peak day ticket, must pay the Peak Day Charge if travelling on a peak day.  Passengers booking to travel on a peak day who travel on a non-peak day will receive an automatic refund of the Peak Day Charge. All refunds will be made to the original method of payment. No cash refunds are available at check-in. 

Folkestone to Calais Calais to Folkestone
Christmas
Fri 20/12/2019
Sat 21/12/2019
Sat 04/01/2020
Sun 05/01/2020
February Half Term
Fri 14/02/2020
Sat 15/02/2020
Sat 22/02/2020
Sun 23/02/2020
Easter
Fri 03/04/2020
Sat 04/04/2020
Thu 09/04/2020
Fri 10/04/2020
Mon 13/04/2020
Sat 18/04/2020
Sun 19/04/2020
May Half Term
Fri 22/05/2020
Sat 23/05/2020
Sat 30/05/2020
Sun 31/05/2020
Summer
Fri 17/07/2020
Sat 18/07/2020
Thu 23/07/2020
Fri 24/07/2020
Sat 25/07/2020
Fri 31/07/2020
Sat 01/08/2020
Fri 07/08/2020
Sat 08/08/2020
Sat 01/08/2020
Fri 02/08/2020
Sat 08/08/2020
Sun 09/08/2020
Sat 15/08/2020
Sun 16/08/2020
Sat 22/08/2020
Sun 23/08/2020
Thu 27/08/2020
Fri 28/08/2020
Sat 29/08/2020
Sun 30/08/2020
Mon 31/08/2020