• Flexiplus Peak Dates

  • A Flexiplus ticket offers you a fully flexible and refundable fare. However, if you do need to travel on a Peak Day, a Peak Day Charge will be applicable. Dates shown in black are charged at £10 (Short Stay Flexiplus) or £15 (Long Stay Flexiplus). Dates shown in red are charged at £15 (Short Stay Flexiplus) or £20 (Long Stay Flexiplus).

  • Folkestone to Calais Calais to Folkestone
    Summer
    Fri 20/07/2018
    Sat 21/07/2018
    Fri 27/07/2018
    Sat 28/07/2018
    Sat 25/08/2018
    Sun 26/08/2018
    Mon 27/08/2018
    Fri 31/08/2018
    Sat 01/09/2018
    Sun 02/09/2018
    Christmas
    Fri 21/12/2018
    Sat 22/12/2018
    Sat 05/01/2019
    Sun 06/01/2019
    February half term
    Fri 15/02/2019
    Sat 16/02/2019
    Sat 23/02/2019
    Sun 24/02/2019