• Flexiplus Peak Dates

  • A Flexiplus ticket offers you a fully flexible and refundable fare. However, if you do need to travel on a Peak Day, a Peak Day Charge will be applicable. Dates shown in black are charged at £10 (Short Stay Flexiplus) or £15 (Long Stay Flexiplus). Dates shown in red are charged at £15 (Short Stay Flexiplus) or £20 (Long Stay Flexiplus).

  • Folkestone to Calais Calais to Folkestone
    Christmas
    Fri 21/12/2018
    Sat 22/12/2018
    Sat 05/01/2019
    Sun 06/01/2019
    February half term
    Fri 15/02/2019
    Sat 16/02/2019
    Sat 23/02/2019
    Sun 24/02/2019
    Easter
    Sat 13/04/2019
    Sun 14/04/2019
    Fri 24/05/2019
    Sat 25/05/2019
    Sun 21/04/2019
    Mon 22/04/2019
    Sat 01/06/2019
    Sun 02/06/2019
    Summer
    Fri 19/07/2019
    Sat 20/07/2019
    Fri 26/07/2019
    Sat 27/07/2019
    Fri 02/08/2019
    Sat 03/08/2019
    Sat 10/08/2019
    Sun 11/08/2019
    Sat 17/08/2019
    Sun 18/08/2019
    Sat 24/08/2019
    Sun 25/08/2019
    Mon 26/08/2019
    Tue 27/08/2019
    Thu 29/08/2019
    Fri 30/08/2019
    Sat 31/08/2019
    Sun 01/09/2019